Close

2018 All Rights Reserved By © Celebrino

Preferred Vendors

Preferred Vendors

All the vendors listed here have been vetted by Celebrino to ensure they operate with the exacting attention to detail and commitment to quality that we expect.
Many of these partners have agreed to provide discounted rates to our customers.

VendorPhoneEmail
Catering
Courtney's Catering5122585144callie@courtneyscatering.com
Catering by Mopsies5123658962amy@cateringbymopsie.com
Verdes Catering5122630500catering@verdesmexican.com
Peached Tortilla5122228781catering@thepeachedtortilla.com
Pascals Catering5124474113dan.pascalscatering.sales@gmail.com
DJ
Made from Skratch5125841978andrew@madefromskratchweddings.com
Complete Austin5124583535kevin@completeaustin.com
Exodus Sound Co8326555189info@exodussound.co
Texas Pro Dj5126707970info@texasprodj.com
Cake
Classy Cakes by Lori5128251428classycakes@live.com
Cakes by Kathy5126702105kathy@cakesbykathy.com
Michelle's Patessiere5124336860michelle@michellespatisserie.com
Simon Lee Bakery5129904888judy@simonleebakery.com
Sweet Treets5128922233info@sweettreetsbakery.com
Tiny Pies5129160184info@tinypies.com
Hey Cupcake!5124762253catering@heycupcake.com
Photography
Eureka Photography5125605263mylah@eureka-photography.com
Tank Goodness Photography5129474252tankgoodnessphoto@gmail.com
Al Gawik Photography5125477050amygawlik@gmail.com
Addison Studios5124173912addisonstudios@gmail.com
Capitivating Weddings5126891368photo@shannonpic.com
ML Photo & Filmsinfo@mlphotofilm.com
Videography
Adam Grumbo Films7199646971adam@adamgrumbo.com
JR Digital Films5126302451contact@jrdigitalvideo.com
A Bunch Of Productions5125603343cbunch0711@gmail.com
Floral
Sixpence Floral Design5128103244stella@sixpencefloral.com
Flora Fetish5122939686info@florafetish.com
Stems ATX5125370577info@stemfloral.com
Ceremony Musician
Terra Vista Strings5122132172info@terravistastrings.com
Angelic Strings5125894075events@angelicstrings.com
Hair & Make Up
Lola Beauty5125373820lolabeautyatx@gmail.com
Blushd Beauty5125247661blushdbeautytx@gmail.com
All Dolled Up5127747971alldolledup@gmail.com
Bridal Beauty Austin5122898864beautybyshannonnicole@gmail.com
Bridal Shops
Amour Bridal5125965683amourbridaltexas@gmail.com
Invitations
Peach Paper Designmegan@peachpaperdesign.com
Miscellanous
Ruiz Cigars & Rollers5126969612cigarsandrollers@gmail.com
Transportation
4 Leaf Limo5126330004info@4leaflimo.com
Execu Tesla5122365668tim@executesla.com
Officiants
I Do Ceremonies5125178492ido@idoceremonies.org
Texas Wedding Ministers9799229688ulian@txweddingministers.com